ASK THESE PEOPLE ABOUT US

 
 

Alison Zack
Director of Design & UX alison.zack@huffingtonpost.com

 

Tina Exarhos
Design Director tina@nowthismedia.com

 

Christina Black
Creative Director
Christina.Black@showtime.net

 
 

Steven Overman
Global Chief Marketing Officer steven.overman@kodak.com

 
1b. Sonos_Wordmark_Black copy.png
 

Whitney Walker
General Manager, Stores
whitney.walker@sonos.com

 
 

Megan Canning
Manager of Media & Special Projects mcanning@rauschenbergfoundation.org